12КВТ/380В Стандартный парогенератор побережий серии КСА с цифровой панелью управления : Eastdiyshop.com
English Deutsch Français Italiano Español Português 日本語 한국어 Русский हिंदी

Глобальный Шоппинг
Один Мир, Одна Цена

Currencies:
  Live Chat
|  
Sign In   or   Register
|

12КВТ/380В Стандартный парогенератор побережий серии КСА с цифровой панелью управления  334-296-2273

₽51,431.71
Add to Cart:


Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery Time
Free Shipping
(By China Post Air Mail)
15-26 days
(It may take longer time during holidays.)
EMS 5-16 days
UPS/DHL/Fedex IE/Fedex IP 3-7 days

After Viewing This Item, People ultimately bought

Product Details

Стандартный генератор пара: сериал берега КСА

Оборудует с КС-200А цифровой панелью управления

:、、、、、、、、Модель

Информация: Стандартный паровой генератор-это второе поколение нашей продукции, которая охватывает все размеры мощность от 4КВТ до 24КВТ, 220-240 В переменного тока или 380-415V3N~. Когда оборудованный с КС-200А цифровой панелью управления температуры, рабочего времени и даже свет комнаты пара может быть цифровым управлением. Вы можете переключаться между единицами измерения температуры, а также "пауза" парогенератор с отоплением при необходимости без отключения всей системы. Опциональный контроллер reomote также может быть выбран, чтобы позволить вам контролировать парогенератор с дальней дистанции.

Стандартный генератор пара особенности система дополнительной воды, избыточного давления и перегрева защиты, и в-генератор автоматический сливной системы. Сегмент-отопление и собственн-диагностирует функцию сделать обогреватель энергоэффективных и простых в эксплуатации.

Минеральное нарастание главная проблема, влияющая на производительность паровой генератор и жизнь нагревательных элементов. Не-разрешимое в воде частицы могут быть удалены путем добавления фильтра для воды на входе в парогенератор, но решен шкале минералы растворяются при высокой температуре, а затем осаждают слои каменное, да отложения внутри цистерны с водой и на поверхности нагревательных элементов, когда вода остывает. В результате маштаб воды построить вверх, он может закупорить трубы, влияющие на тепловыделение элементов и в конечном счете повредить их. Таким образом, промывки и очистки парогенератора после использования очень важна для зоны жесткой воды или тяжелых коммерческого использования. С нашей уникальной системой MOTORTM автоматический дренажный, внутренний бак помыт и стечен тщательно 8кг мощный насос для того чтобы исключить минеральное строить, которые могли бы существенно продлить жизнь нагревательных элементов и парогенератора, а также.

 

Payment Methods

Credit Cards we accept:












Payment Services:









Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.

NOTE: HTML tags are not allowed.
NOTE: Reviews require prior approval before they will be displayed

Join our community

Product Tags: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Partners

English Deutsch Français Italiano Español Português 日本語 한국어 Русский हिंदी

Shopping Global
One World One Price

Currencies:
  Live Chat
|  
Sign In   or   Register
|

12KW/380V Standard Steam Generator COASTS KSA series with Digital Control Panel  334-296-2273

$780.99
Add to Cart:


Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery Time
Free Shipping
(By China Post Air Mail)
15-26 days
(It may take longer time during holidays.)
EMS 5-16 days
UPS/DHL/Fedex IE/Fedex IP 3-7 days

After Viewing This Item, People ultimately bought

Product Details

Standard steam generator: COASTS KSA series

Equips with KS-200A digital control panel

ModelKSA-30KSA-40KSA-45KSA-50. KSA-60KSA-70KSA-80. KSA-90KSA-105KSA-120KSA-150. KSA-180. KSA-225. KSA-240

Information: The Standard steam generator is the second generation of our products which covers all power sizes from 4KW to 24KW, 220-240V AC or 380-415V3N~. When equiped with KS-200A digital control panel, the temperature, working time and even steam room light could be controlled digitally. You could switch between temperature units, and also "Pause" the steam generator from heating when needed without shutting off the whole system. Optional reomote controller could also be selected to let you control the steam generator from distance.

The Standard steam generator features auto water supplementary system, over-pressure and over-heat protection, and In-generator auto drain system. The segment-heating and self-diagnose function make the heater energy-efficient and easy-operation.

Mineral buildup is the main problem affecting steam generator performance and life of heating elements. Non-resolvable particles in water could be removed by adding filter to the water inlet of steam generator, but resolved scale minerals dissolve under high temperature, and then precipitate layers of rocklike deposits inside water tank and on surface of heating elements when water cools down. As a result of water scale build up, it may clog pipes, affecting heat dissipation of elements and eventually damage them. Thus washing and cleaning the steam generator after use is extremely important for hard water area or heavy-duty commercial use. With our unique MOTORTM auto drain system, the inner tank is washed and drained thoroughly by an 8kg powerful pump to eliminate mineral build up, which could significantly extend the life of heating elements and the steam generator as well.

 

Payment Methods

Credit Cards we accept:












Payment Services:









Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.

NOTE: HTML tags are not allowed.
NOTE: Reviews require prior approval before they will be displayed

Join our community

Product Tags: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Conditions of Use | Shipping | Privacy | Site Map
Partners